30 DAYS FREE TRIAL

Name
Email*
Contact No*
Massage*
Enter text given below
×

Contact Us

Our Indian Offices

Corporate Office
Unit No. 109,110,111, Salcon Auram Tower, Jasola, Near Apollo Hospital, New Delhi-110025
Mobile : +91-846 886 1008, 9311903191
Phone : +91-11-47350210/11/12/13/14/15
Email Id : info@hrsoftwaresolution.com
Registered Office
197 / 198 1st Floor, Jeevan Nagar Opp. Maharani Bagh, New Delhi-110014
Mumbai Office:
Ground Floor, Shreeji Chambers 60,Janmabhoomi Marg, Opp Siddharth College, fort, Mumbai-400001 (India)
Phone : +91-22-2281220/21
Email ID: mumbai@hrsoftwaresolution.com
Patna Office:
Building No.- 2006-A, 2nd Floor Grand Plaza, Near Dakbangla Chowraha,Frazer Road, Patna (Bihar)- 800001
Mobile : +91-846 886 1008,9311903191
Email ID : patna@hrsoftwaresolution.com
Ranchi Office:
F-8, Ist Floor, Roshpa Tower Main Road, Ranchi, Pin Code 834001
Mobile : +91 9311903191/99
Email ID : ranchi@hrsoftwaresolution.com

International Head Office

Canada Office:
9454-131-AST Surrey BC V3V 6Z5 Vancouver (Canada)

Email ID:
canada@hrsoftwaresolution.com
Dubai Office:
406, 4th Floor, Saeed Tower-2, Beside Four Points By Sheraton Hotel, Dubai, UAE.

Email ID:
dubai@hrsoftwaresolution.com
Riyadh Office:
Office No 13, Opp. SAPTCO Head Office, Dabbab Street, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email ID:
riyadh@hrsoftwaresolution.com
Sohar City Office:
PO Box: 1306, Postal Code: 311, Sohar City, Sultanate Of Oman

Email ID:
oman@hrsoftwaresolution.com
Kathmandu Office:
Naxal Gairidhara, Near Sunrise Bank Central Office, G.P.O. Box No 8974, CPC 203, Kathmandu, Nepal

Email ID:
nepal@hrsoftwaresolution.com

Customer Review

Our Services

HR Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (HRSS) "Partnering for Success" program provides an exciting growth opportunity through a collaborative approach. Whether you are a Business Consulting Firm, Distribution Partner, Reseller, Service Provider or System Integrator,

Read More

One of the key challenges for organizations today is to enable their talent to perform at a high level in a rapidly changing and increasingly complex business environment. Traditional approaches to learning solutions are no longer equipped to deliver the business impact that organizations need.

Read More

HR Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (HRSS). An India's leading software development company has combined the expertise and its dedicated team in technologies ranging from:

Read More
Build Your Own

Website in few minutes.

Read More
9228
Our